Sassy Baby Toys: Products I am a Fan of

80030 Crib and Floor Mirror

Sassy Baby Products

I am just in love with these products and so is my baby.  In fact this is one of the toys she has and she loves gazing at herself and the cute little bee.  Sassy products are colorful and keep the baby’s visual development in mind with patterns and contrasted colors.  Here are a few more baby toys I picked up.

Spin Shine Rattle

Chime Bugs

These products can be found at Wal-Mart.  Depending on what you buy, some toys will not break the bank. I have seen these products sold at consignment stores.

I have only purchased the smaller toys.  But my baby adores them.  She especially likes the interesting rattle noises that the toys make.

She also loves looking at the eyes and face of the bees.

Well that’s pretty much my review for Sassy Baby Products.

Charlotte

Charlotte

Leave a Reply

