My Weekly Menu Plan for This Week

I plan to post on a weekly basis my menu for the week. I am not the most frugal person ever. I hope this post is helpful to you in trying out new recipes. Something you will notice about my family, we LOVE yogurt. It can be an expensive habit, but I usually find coupons to buy yogurt.

Breakfast

Oatmeal, cereal, eggs and toast, french toast, berry muffins, and fruit (I have quite a bit of fruit leftover from last week)

Lunch

Turkey sandwiches and chips with pickle, yogurt

Tuna with crackers, raw carrots with dressing, yogurt

Boiled eggs, crackers, grapes and strawberries leftover from last week

PBJ sandwiches, slices of apple, chips

muffins, fruit, yogurt

Dinner

Pizza (Newman’s Own) with yogurt

Simple Mexican Casserole with corn and tortilla chips

Tacos (using turkey meat) seasoned corn and broccoli

Spaghetti, seasoned green beans and cauliflower

Ginger Chicken with rice (found the recipe in a magazine)

Teriyaki Salmon leftover veggies

For more menu plans, go to Organizing Junkie here.

One thought on “My Weekly Menu Plan for This Week

Leave a Reply

